Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Luke's Tunbridge Wells
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:00Explorers (Sunday morning children's group)Meets during the church service
10:00Parish CommunionA traditional communion service
18:30Confirmation Service
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 15:45Blend - after school youth groupOn Tuesdays from 3.45pm to 5.15pm in the church hall. It is a BLEND of activities and a place to chill out and meet friends after school. Suitable for Years 6 - 9
Wednesday 4th May 2022 11:00Mid-week Holy Communion service
Friday 6th May 2022 14:00Quiet prayer in the churchThe church is open every Friday from 2-3pm for quiet reflection and prayer.
Saturday 7th May 2022 Plant, Cakes & Paperback sale Further details to follow
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:00Explorers (Sunday morning children's group)Meets during the church service
10:00Morning Worship
Monday 9th May 2022 15:30KidzoneAn after school service for children and parents, with songs, quizzes and bible stories in the church hall on Monday's from 3.30- 4.30 p.m. Come along and join in the fun!
Tuesday 10th May 2022 15:45Blend - after school youth groupOn Tuesdays from 3.45pm to 5.15pm in the church hall. It is a BLEND of activities and a place to chill out and meet friends after school. Suitable for Years 6 - 9
Wednesday 11th May 2022 11:00Mid-week Holy Communion service
Friday 13th May 2022 14:00Quiet prayer in the churchThe church is open every Friday from 2-3pm for quiet reflection and prayer.
Sunday 15th May 2022 10:00Explorers (Sunday morning children's group)Meets during the church service
10:00Parish CommunionA traditional communion service
Monday 16th May 2022 15:30KidzoneAn after school service for children and parents, with songs, quizzes and bible stories in the church hall on Monday's from 3.30- 4.30 p.m. Come along and join in the fun!
Tuesday 17th May 2022 15:45Blend - after school youth groupOn Tuesdays from 3.45pm to 5.15pm in the church hall. It is a BLEND of activities and a place to chill out and meet friends after school. Suitable for Years 6 - 9
Wednesday 18th May 2022 11:00Mid-week Holy Communion service
Friday 20th May 2022 14:00Quiet prayer in the churchThe church is open every Friday from 2-3pm for quiet reflection and prayer.
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:00Family Worship An informal service suitable for all the family
Monday 23rd May 2022 15:30KidzoneAn after school service for children and parents, with songs, quizzes and bible stories in the church hall on Monday's from 3.30- 4.30 p.m. Come along and join in the fun!
Tuesday 24th May 2022 15:45Blend - after school youth groupOn Tuesdays from 3.45pm to 5.15pm in the church hall. It is a BLEND of activities and a place to chill out and meet friends after school. Suitable for Years 6 - 9
Wednesday 25th May 2022 11:00Mid-week Holy Communion service
Friday 27th May 2022 14:00Quiet prayer in the churchThe church is open every Friday from 2-3pm for quiet reflection and prayer.
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:00Parish CommunionA traditional communion service
Monday 30th May 2022 15:30KidzoneAn after school service for children and parents, with songs, quizzes and bible stories in the church hall on Monday's from 3.30- 4.30 p.m. Come along and join in the fun!
Tuesday 31st May 2022 15:45Blend - after school youth groupOn Tuesdays from 3.45pm to 5.15pm in the church hall. It is a BLEND of activities and a place to chill out and meet friends after school. Suitable for Years 6 - 9