Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Sunday 5th June 202210:00Queen's Jubilee Service
Monday 6th June 202215:30Kidzone
An after school service for children and parents, with songs, quizzes and bible stories in the church hall on Monday's from 3.30- 4.30 p.m. Come along and join in the fun!
Tuesday 7th June 202215:45Blend - after school youth group
On Tuesdays from 3.45pm to 5.15pm in the church hall. It is a BLEND of activities and a place to chill out and meet friends after school. Suitable for Years 6 - 9
Wednesday 8th June 202211:00Mid-week Holy Communion service
Friday 10th June 202214:00Quiet prayer in the church
The church is open every Friday from 2-3pm for quiet reflection and prayer.
Saturday 11th June 202209:00Russian Church
Russian Church meets at St Luke's
Sunday 12th June 202210:00Explorers (Sunday morning children's group)
Meets during the church service
10:00Parish Communion
A traditional Communion service
Monday 13th June 202215:30Kidzone
An after school service for children and parents, with songs, quizzes and bible stories in the church hall on Monday's from 3.30- 4.30 p.m. Come along and join in the fun!
Tuesday 14th June 202215:45Blend - after school youth group
On Tuesdays from 3.45pm to 5.15pm in the church hall. It is a BLEND of activities and a place to chill out and meet friends after school. Suitable for Years 6 - 9
Wednesday 15th June 202211:00Mid-week Holy Communion service
Friday 17th June 202214:00Quiet prayer in the church
The church is open every Friday from 2-3pm for quiet reflection and prayer.
Sunday 19th June 202210:00Explorers (Sunday morning children's group)
Meets during the church service
10:00Morning Worship
Monday 20th June 202215:30Kidzone
An after school service for children and parents, with songs, quizzes and bible stories in the church hall on Monday's from 3.30- 4.30 p.m. Come along and join in the fun!
Tuesday 21st June 202215:45Blend - after school youth group
On Tuesdays from 3.45pm to 5.15pm in the church hall. It is a BLEND of activities and a place to chill out and meet friends after school. Suitable for Years 6 - 9
Wednesday 22nd June 202211:00Mid-week Holy Communion service
Friday 24th June 202214:00Quiet prayer in the church
The church is open every Friday from 2-3pm for quiet reflection and prayer.
Sunday 26th June 202210:00Family Service
An informal service suitable for all the family
Monday 27th June 202215:30Kidzone
An after school service for children and parents, with songs, quizzes and bible stories in the church hall on Monday's from 3.30- 4.30 p.m. Come along and join in the fun!
Tuesday 28th June 202215:45Blend - after school youth group
On Tuesdays from 3.45pm to 5.15pm in the church hall. It is a BLEND of activities and a place to chill out and meet friends after school. Suitable for Years 6 - 9
Wednesday 29th June 202211:00Mid-week Holy Communion service
<< May